Indie Retail Online Store Directory
To be plain, without the support of the hundreds of wonderful independent retailers around the country and world, there would be no Colemine Records. Records stores, big and small, have supported us from the beginning by stocking our product and informing their customer base about our operation and wonderful stable of artists. These proud purveyors are facing a challenge many small businesses are currently facing: how to keep the doors open in the face of the COVID-19 pandemic.
The answer for many is to move an online/mail order model temporarily in order to get through the current storm. So, if you're thinking about buying something on Colemine (and you're not buying it from the artist directly), consider purchasing it from a wonderful independent retailer instead of Amazon.

Shop City State Country Website
10,000 Hz Records Opelika AL USA https://www.10000hzrecords.com
Seasick Records Birmingham AL USA https://seasickbham.com
Vertical House Records Huntsville AL USA http://www.instagram.com/verticalhouserecords
Arkansas Record-CD Exchange Little Rock AR USA http://www.arcd.com/
Control Little Rock AR USA http://www.controllittlerock.com/
Stinkweeds Records Phoenix AZ USA https://www.stinkweeds.com/
Zia Records Phoenix AZ USA http://www.ziarecords.com
Hurricane Records Tucson AZ USA https://www.facebook.com/HurricaneRecords/
1-2-3-4 Go Records Oakland CA USA http://1234gorecords.com
Amoeba Music Los Angeles CA USA http://www.amoeba.com
Amoeba Music San Francisco CA USA http://www.amoeba.com
Fat Beats Los Angeles CA USA fatbeats.com
Feel It Records San Diego CA USA https://feelitrecords.com/
Fingerprints Long Beach CA USA https://fingerprintsmusic.com/
Gimme Gimme Records Los Angeles CA USA https://gimmegimmerecords.com
Going Underground Records Bakersfield CA USA https://www.goingundergroundrecords.com
Lou's Records Encinitas CA USA http://www.lousrecords.com
M-Theory Music San Diego CA USA http://www.mtheorymusic.com
Normal Records San Diego CA USA https://normalrecordssd.com
Norwalk Records Norwalk CA USA http://www.norwalkrecords.com/
Permanent Records Los Angeles CA USA https://www.permanentrecordsla.com
Port of Sound Record Shoppe Costa Mesa CA USA https://portofsoundrecords.com
Stranded Records San Francisco CA USA https://www.strandedrecords.com
Streetlight Records San Jose CA USA https://streetlightrecords.com/Store
Third Eye Records Long Beach CA USA https://www.thirdeyerecordshop.com
Tunnel Records San Francisco CA USA https://tunnelrecordssf.com
Velouria Records Visalia CA USA https://www.instagram.com/velouriarecords
Boo Boo Records San Luis Obispo CA USA https://booboorecords.com
Watts Music Novato CA USA https://wattsmusicnovato.com
Independent Records Colorado Springs CO USA https://www.beindependent.com
Love Vinyl Records Denver CO USA https://www.lovevinylrecords.com
Telluride Music Co. Telluride CO USA https://telluridemusiccompany.com
Twist & Shout Denver CO USA https://www.twistandshout.com/shop/
Redscroll Records Wallingford CT USA https://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll
Joint Custody Washginton DC USA https://jointcustodydc.com
Songbyrd Music House Washginton DC USA https://www.songbyrddc.com/
Rainbow Records Newark DE USA https://rainbowrecordsde.com
Squeezebox Records Wilmington DE USA https://squeezeboxrecords.com/
Daddy Kool St. Petersburg FL USA http://www.daddykool.com
Park Ave CDs Orlando FL USA https://parkavecds.com/Store
Radio-Active Records Fort-Lauderdale FL USA https://www.radio-active-records.com/shop-1
Retrofit Records Tallahassee FL USA http://www.retrofitrecs.com/
Smartpunk Record Shop Orange County FL USA http://www.smartpunk.com
Sweat Records Miami FL USA https://shop.sweatrecordsmiami.com
Technique Records Miami FL USA http://www.techniquerecords.com
Tonevendor St. Augustine FL USA http://www.tonevendor.com
Triangle Vinyl Clermont FL USA https://trianglevinyl.com/
Comeback Vinyl Apharetta GA USA https://www.comebackvinyl.com
Grantski Records Augusta GA USA https://grantskis.com
Vinylyte Records Newnan GA USA https://www.ebay.com/usr/vinylyte.records
606 Records Chicago IL USA https://www.606records.com
Dusty Groove Chicago IL USA https://www.dustygroove.com
Purple Llama Chicago IL USA purplellamachicago.com
Shuga Records Chicago IL USA https://www.shugarecords.com
Tone Deaf Records Chicago IL USA https://tonedeafrecs.com
Waiting Room Records Normal IL USA https://waitingroomrecords.com
Indy CD and Vinyl Indianapolis IN USA https://www.indycdandvinyl.com
Landlocked Music Bloomington IN USA http://store.landlockedmusic.com
Luna Music Indianapolis IN USA http://www.lunamusic.net
Square Cat Vinyl Indianapolis IN USA https://www.squarecatvinyl.com
Vinyl Rescue Project LLC Greenwood IN USA https://vinyl-rescue-project.com/
Sisters Of Sound Records Manhattan KS USA https://www.facebook.com/sistersofsoundrecords
CD Central Lexington KY USA https://cdcentral.bigcartel.com
Guestroom Records Louisville KY USA http://www.guestroomrecordslouisville.com
Cheapo Records Cambridge MA USA http://www.cheaporecords.net
Joe's Albums Worcester MA USA https://www.joesalbums.com/
Newbury Comics Boston MA USA http://www.newburycomics.com
Vinyl Destination Lowell MA USA https://www.facebook.com/vinyldestinationlowell/
Vinyl Index Somerville MA USA https://shop.vinylindex.com/collection/
Bull Moose Music Portland ME USA https://www.bullmoose.com
Deep Groove Records Brunswick ME USA https://deepgroovemaine.com/
Dearborn Music Dearborn MI USA https://dearbornmusic.net/Store
Street Corner Music Oak Park MI USA https://www.streetcornermusic.com/
Underground Sounds Ann Arbor MI USA https://www.ugsounds.com
Vertigo Music Grand Rapids MI USA
Agharta Records St. Paul MN USA http://www.aghartarecords.com
Down in the Valley Minneapolis MN USA https://downinthevalley.com/Store
Electric Fetus Minneapolis MN USA https://electricfetus.com/Store
Mill City Sound Hopkins MN USA http://www.millcitysound.com/
Euclid Records St. Louis MO USA http://euclidrecords.tuneportals.com/Home
Mills Record Company Kansas City MO USA https://millsrecordcompany.com/Store
Records with Merritt Kansas City MO USA https://recordswithmerritt.com/
Vintage Vinyl St. Louis MO USA https://www.vintagevinyl.com/
The End of All Music Oxford MS USA https://theendofallmusic.com
Ear Candy Missoula MT USA https://earcandymusic.biz
All Day Records Carrboro NC USA https://www.alldayrecords.com
Bull City Records Durham NC USA https://www.bullcityrecords.com
Carolina Soul Durham NC USA https://www.carolinasoul.com/ebayanddiscogs
Lunchbox Records Charlotte NC USA http://www.lunchboxrecords.com
Schoolkids Records Raleigh/Chapel Hill NC USA https://schoolkidsrecords.com/
Yellow Dog Discs Wilmington NC USA https://www.yellowdogdiscs.com
Bull Moose Music Portsmouth NH USA https://www.bullmoose.com
Rainbow Records Newark NJ USA https://www.rainbowrecordsde.com/records
Angry Mom Records Ithaca NY USA https://www.angry-mom-records.com/shop
Darkside Records & Gallery Poughkeepsie NY USA https://darksiderecords.com
Record Archive Rochester NY USA https://recordarchive.com/
Rough Trade New York City NY USA https://www.roughtrade.com/us
Turntable Lab New York City NY USA https://www.turntablelab.com
Culture Clash Records Toledo OH USA
Finders Records Bowling Green OH USA https://www.findersrecords.com
Main Street Vinyl Hamilton OH USA https://mainstvinyl.square.site/
Omega Music Dayton OH USA https://omegamusicdayton.com/Store
Plaid Room Records Loveland OH USA https://www.plaidroomrecords.com
Records Per Minute Columbus OH USA https://www.facebook.com/pg/RecordsPerMinute
Shake It Records Cincinnati OH USA https://www.shakeitrecords.com
Spoonful Records Columbus OH USA https://spoonfulrecords.blogspot.com/
The Vinyl Groove Records Bedford OH USA https://www.thevinylgrooverecords.com/
Toxic Beauty Records Yellow Springs OH USA https://www.vinylgram.com
Used Kids Records Columbus OH USA https://www.usedkidsrecords.com/
Lost Weekend Columbus OH USA https://www.lostweekendrecords.com/
Skeleton Dust Records Dayton OH USA https://www.skeletondustrecords.com/
House of Records Eugene OR USA
Jackpot Records Portland OR USA https://jackpotrecords.com
Mississippi Records Portland OR USA
Music Millennium Portland OR USA https://musicmillennium.com/Store
Endless Records Bloomsburg PA USA https://www.discogs.com/seller/endless.records
Main Street Jukebox Stroudsburg PA USA https://www.facebook.com/mainstjukebox/
Siren Records Doylestown PA USA https://www.sirenrecords.com/shop
Record Castle Philadelphia PA USA http://recordcastle.com/
Armageddon Shop Providence RI USA http://www.armageddonshop.com/
Horizon Records Greenville SC USA https://horizonrecords.net
Monster Music & Movies Charleston SC USA https://monstermusicsc.com/Store
Total Drag Records Sioux Falls SD USA http://www.totaldragrecords.com
Grimey's Nashville TN USA https://www.grimeys.com/records
Luna Record Shop Franklin TN USA https://www.instagram.com/lunarecordshop
Shangri-La Records Memphis TN USA https://shangri.com/
The Groove Nashville TN USA https://shop.thegroovenashville.com/
Bluebonnet Records Lockhart TX USA https://bluebonnet-records.com
Breakaway Records Austin TX USA http://breakawayrecordshop.com/
Cactus Music Houston TX USA https://shop.cactusmusictx.com
End of an Ear Austin TX USA https://www.endofanear.com
Friends Of Sound San Antonio TX USA https://www.discogs.com/seller/friendsofsound
Josey Records Dallas TX USA https://joseyrecords.com
Josey Records Kansas City TX USA https://joseyrecords.com
Panther City Vinyl Fort Worth TX USA https://panthercityvinyl.com
Piranha Records Round Rock TX USA https://www.piranharecords.net
Vinal Edge Houston TX USA http://www.vinaledge.com
Waterloo Records Austin TX USA https://waterloorecords.com/Store
3hive Provo UT USA https://shop.3hive.com
Graywhale Salt Lake City UT USA https://www.graywhaleslc.com/
Lavender Vinyl Ogden UT USA https://lavendervinyl.com
6131 Records Richmond VA USA http://shop.6131records.com
AFK Books & Records Virginia Beach VA USA http://www.afkrecords.com
Hopscotch Coffee & Records Winchester VA USA
Mobius Records Fairfax VA USA https://www.discogs.com/seller/Mobius_Records
Plan 9 Music Charlottesville VA USA https://plan9music.com/
Autumn Records Winooski VT USA https://www.discogs.com/seller/autumnrecords/
Easy Street Seattle WA USA https://easystreetonline.com/Store
Hi-Voltage Records Tacoma WA USA https://hivoltagerecords.com
Resurrection Records Spokane WA USA
Silver Platters Seattle WA USA https://www.silverplatters.com/
Sonic Boom Records Seattle WA USA https://www.sonicboomrecords.com/
MadCity Music Madison WI USA http://shop.madcitymusic.net
MadCity Music Madison WI USA http://www.madcitymusic.net/
Strictly Discs Madison WI USA https://strictlydiscs.com/Store
The Exclusive Company Madison WI USA http://www.exclusivecompany.com
HHV Berlin DE https://www.hhv.de/shop/de
Paris DJs Paris France https://www.discogs.com/seller/ParisDJs
Bug Vinyl Yorkshire UK https://www.ebay.co.uk/str/bugvinylrecords
RareToones Derbyshire UK https://www.raretoones.com/