Bewilderment (Instrumentals)


RELEASE DATE: 11/17/2023

The instrumental versions of the of Pale Jay’s debut LP ‘Bewilderment’ showcases the key elements to his production style: dusty boom bop beats, soulful harmonic choices, and beautiful swelling string arrangements. ‘Bewilderment’ tells the story of the disintegration of a family, creating a captivating and soulful musical experience and a journey into self discovery. And even without lyrics, the feeling of loss and hope can be felt on these gorgeous instrumental versions.

1. Preface
2. In Your Corner
3. Dreaming In Slow Motion
4. By The Lake
5. Bewilderment
6. My Dirty Desire
7. Vladimir
8. Don't Forget That I Love You

You may also like