Rust Side Story


RELEASE DATE: 5/14/2021

The third installment of Numero’s ode to lowrider souldies, Rust Side Story compiles highly sought after sweet soul singles from the Buckeye State. Prepare for a low and slow ride from Youngstown to Dayton, Cleveland to Columbus, Toledo to Cincinnati, all soundtracked with silky falsettos and dreamy harmonies.

Exclusive scarlet red vinyl limited to 500 copies. 

A1. la’Fez - This Is The Way I Am
A2. iCe Cold love - Sheer Magic
A3. younG Mods - Gloria
A4. harvey & The phenoMenals - What Can I Do (To Prove My Love Is Real)
A5. BoBBy Wade - Can’t You Hear Me Calling
A6. The soul superBs - Just Ask Me

B1. noW - Lovin’ You Is Easy
B2. los noMBres - Just Call Me
B3. iron KnoWledGe - Oh Love
B4. ForeiGn Blue renaisanCe - Oh Yes I Do
B5. The donaTions - I’m Gonna Treat You Good
B6. unKnoWn Boddie arTisT - I Do Love You

You may also like