Undercover Mixtape


RELEASE DATE: 2/2/2018

Orgone takes on 13 funk and soul classics! Otis Redding, Funkadelic, The Meters, Aretha Franklin, Betty Wright, and Booker T are just a few of the artists Orgone cover on this mixtape collection with some help from friends as well! Expertly recorded and performed, you could make an argument for some of these being better than the originals, but we'll suffice it to say that it's a simply killer set from beginning to end!

Green vinyl limited to 1000 copies

Track Featuring
1. The Black Five
2. Cynthy-Ruth Terin Ector
3. Look-Ka Py Py
4. Think Adryon De León
5. Nobody's Fault But Mine Kelly Finnigan
6. The Breakdown Mixmaster Wolf
7. All This Love That I'm Givin' Adryon de León
8. Melting Pot
9. It's Serious
10. Neither One Of Us Adryon de León
11. It Ain't No Use Adryon de León
12. Let Me Be Your Lovemaker Adryon de León
13. Cosmic Slop Terin Ector

You may also like