The Dip


RELEASE DATE: 2/7/2020
UPC: 659696515116

The Dip's 2015 debut self-titled album available for the first time on vinyl. 12 tracks of vintage-inspired pop, rhythm & blues, rock, and soul, including fan favorites "State Line" and "Working Man". Originally released in 2015, the debut self-titled album from The Dip transformed these full-time painters into part-time painters who were lucky enough to play some shows on the side. With the first vinyl pressing of this record, the band would sincerely like to thank all the incredible fans who helped these dapper daubers trade in their rollers and brushes for the opportunity to travel and play together. As always, The Dip will be servin' it up to a city near you!


You may also like